Red Reef Realty
Palm Beach County RealtorNew Listings Via Email Matching Your Wish List!Find Out Your Home's Current Market Value

Red Reef Realty Agents

Karen Lindholm - Broker / Owner - Red Reef Realty

Karen Lindholm
REALTOR®

Direct: 561.866.5743
eFax: 561.922.3252
Email: Karen@redreefrealty.com

There are aspects of real estate sales that seem pretty simple. There are many elements of a smooth transaction, however, that are complicated and daunting. I can help you with every aspect of buying or selling your home because I’m experienced, because I’m professional...and because I care.

   

Jolie Lindholm
REALTOR®

Direct: 561.756.2363
Email: Jolie@redreefrealty.com

   
Wayne Tonning - REALTOR - Professional Landscape Architect

Wayne Tonning
REALTOR®

Direct: 561.414.8269
Fax: 561.892.5977
Email: Wayne@redreefrealty.com

   

Pedro Villanueva
REALTOR®

Direct: 954.242.5662
Email: Pedro@redreefrealty.com

   

Arto Barsamian
REALTOR®

Direct: 917.922.6598
Email: Arto@redreefrealty.com

   

Elizabeth Gonsier
REALTOR®

Direct: 917.856.3895
Email: Elizabeth@redreefrealty.com

Karen Lindholm on Google+ Red Reef Realty on Facebook Karen Lindholm on Linkedin Karen Lindholm on Twitter Karen Lindholm on Active Rain Real Estate Network Red Reef Realty on You Tube

C o p y r i g h t 2 016 Karen Lindholm, Realtor®
Red Reef Realty, Inc.


561-866-5743



Boca Raton Delray Beach West Palm Beach Serving all of Southeast Florida: Brazilian Court, Worth Avenue, West Palm Beach,
Boca Raton, Palm Beach, Ocean Ridge, Gulfstream, Delray Beach, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth Homes for sale in West Palm Beach, Worth Avenue,
Palm Beach Island Florida with Red Reef Realty’s Karen Lindholm, West Palm Beach Fl realtor. Find a house for sale with our New Listings Notification.

 

 

 

 

Custom Point2 Agent Website

 


Sign In